Sala by Pablo Garcia (1)

Sala

The HDRI image that I use comes from CG-Source and what  I tried was to not only see it from the window, for that I could just do a photo-montage, but mainly to see the reflection on the glass and a little in the fishbowl. I did the rotating camera so I could see a part of he window and the small plant to the right of it, and also to give it a more original look. Also try to let the sunlight into the room because the scene was a bit dark and on top of that to add some gloss to the whole scene.  —Pablo Garcia

One comment on “Sala

  1. Lovely scene. The dark wood and brick and furniture textures are very good. I also like how the image is angled and not perfectly straight. Add a nice touch.

Leave a Reply

