Memory by Yonglin Yao (1)

Memory

I’m trying to present a girl who, in a hospital, recalls her beloved that she has lost. I intend to make the special meaning of this picture understandable at the first glance, so that you are able to picture the sweet memories they have ever had. I use HairFarm and Hairtrix to make hair, which is interesting. The edge of the dress I use to make the Max Path Deform modifier.I use the smoke made fume plugin man, and finally in Photoshop of synthesis.If it’s alright,I want to try to use a Max particle system performance ghost effect.  —Yonglin Yao

Leave a Reply

