Debut of King

My name is Vitalii Misiutin and am happy to to show my work “Debut of the King”. First I want to thank Javier Diaz. Javier offered me to show my work on his blog and now I’m here, thanks again!. I did this work in 2011 with Maya and 3Delight. the scene was separated into four main parts: the main object, object blur, the model of the king and backup objects. All these parts were rendered separately and were composed in Nuke. One of the pictures was rendered in Maya for 12 minutes with all the layers and passes (with a free license of 3Delight v.10.0.4) This version of 3Delight uses only two processor cores. The render time in Nuke was 46 sec. Please write your comments about what you think of the work, your opinion is very important to me.  —Misiutin Vitalii

Leave a Reply

