Iglesia de las Calatravas

The idea came from a photo I saw in the press of this church who was finishing of being reformed. I love the composition of the photo so I started looking for references to get down to work. Perhaps this is one of the scenes which I have devoted more time to modeling, and not because of the complexity but by the number of elements intended to show at the scene. My ultimate idea is that everything you see in the scene is my own material, ie, I don’t want to add any library object. Hence that do not appear people or vehicles.  —Cesar Martínez Alvaro

Leave a Reply

