San Juan

Hi! I’m trilled to present my new image. It has passed a while since I’ve made a full 3d image and the craving was killing me, I think I haven’t started to work in it because the inspiration never got to me, until one day I took a look around and realized that I wanted to do what I was looking at…

The inspiration came from a very big public market from the city I live in, San Juan de Dios it’s called, I didn’t wanted to copy it, just to be the inspiration for my image. This gig took me around 3 months using my free time, it was a lot more than I thought because there are many elements involved, hundreds of them in fact, never really realized how much work it would take.  —Daniel Schmid

Leave a Reply

