Twins

My latest work for William O’Brien Jr., Architect, vray everything, DOF, glare, bloom, fog, and all in one pass with almost no post production at all. I also used forest by itoosoft extensively. I am very grateful to my client for his patience and willingness to try new things. Some things I tested didn’t end up making it to the final images though! I tried making frost covered windows, and snow cover on the roofs, but they ended up being distracting to the architecture. Its easy to get carried away with small details and forget that the focus of all the images should be the architecture.  —Peter Guthrie

Leave a Reply

