Furniture Cluster

I got the idea for this image, when i had modeled some furniture for architectural vizualisation renderings and then thought about throwing everything together. I carefully moved and rotated the furniture to build a large cluster. This was actually the hardest part. I’ve then added a really simple environment – a room with 3 windows(at the right, not visible). To make it more interesting I’ve cut a hole in the ceiling and placed a biped on top of the furniture. I first thought about creating an own character, but I didn’t want to spend that much time on this image, so I’ve just used a chrome biped. To add some mood I’ve also added some volume light.  —Mathias Koehler

Leave a Reply

